2023 Champions Celebration is December 17th!

Join us Sunday afternoon, December 17, for the 2023 Champions Celebration inside Johnson Hall, @the Grounds in Roseville! We will honor drivers in all six divisions at All American Speedway along with special awards. Tickets are available only in advance for $10.00 and includes beverage and a light snack. All teams, fans, and sponsors are welcome to attend! Ticket sales close December 12. Parking is complimentary for ticketed guests please bring printed ticket for Champions Celebration for free parking to be honoredDoors open at 2pm with ceremony beginning at 2:30pm


We will honor:
AAMCO of Auburn, CA Jr Late Models:
Vito Cancilla, Colton Nelson, Dayton Broyles, Bella Thomsen

Matthew Fuhs, John Sproule, Mario Novelli, Ray Molina, Vic Theberge, Dan Cherry, Tony Davis, Jeremy Puritt, Kameron Bair, Stephanie Ziebell

NAPA Riebes Super Stocks:
Josh Whitfield, Tim Walters, Roy Smith, Terry Thomas, Jr., Phil Wilkins, Harry Lambert, Wade Volz, Eric Bocksberger, Larry Thornhill, Ryan Skidmore

Berco Redwood Pro Late Models:
Josh Whitfield, Trey Daniels, Jason Aguirre, Lane Anderson, Colton Nelson, Bella Thomsen

Velocity Solar Modifieds:
Tyler Wentworth, Nick Lyons, Cody Rickard, Luke Kaper, Rick Andersen, Don Shalla, Samuel Winkler

JM Environmental Wild West Super Series:
Dylan Zampa, Eric Schmidt, John Moore, Josh Whitfield, Cole Moore, Chris Scribner

Ron Layton Dedication to Racing Award

Sportsman of the Year Award

Rookies of the Year in Super Series, Pro Late Model, Super Stocks, F4s, and Jr. Late Models