ROSEVILLE, Calif. - The All American Speedway powered by Roseville Toyota will celebrate its 2019 track champions on January 18th, 2020 @the Grounds in Roseville. The Championship Awards Gala will honor drivers from all six weekly racing divisions at the NASCAR-sanctioned track. Special guest Larry McReynolds will be the Master of Ceremonies and will be joined by other special guests still to be announced.

Track champions include Jason Romero in the NASCAR Late Models, Nick Lyons in the NASCAR Limited Modifieds, Andrew Peeler in the NASCAR Super Stocks, and Ray Molina in the NASCAR F4 class. Brody Armtrout in the Jr. Late Models and Kenna Mitchell in the Mini Cup vs. Bandolero division will also be honored. All told, more than 40 awards will be handed out in a fun and exciting night. Cocktail attire is suggested for this special gala. Purchase of ticket includes reserved table seating and a catered dinner by Randy Peters Catering.

January 18th, 2020 - with Master of Ceremonies Larry McReynolds
Tables for 10 people: $400.00

Tiered single ticket pricing
12/9-1/7 until 11:59PM single ticket: $45.00
1/8-1/14 until 11:59PM single ticket: $55.00
*Pricing above is before taxes and fees

Due to seating and catering tickets will only be sold up until 1/14 at 11:59PM.
There will be no ticket sales at the door so please plan accordingly.
Doors open at 5:30PM

Late Model - Top 10
Super Stock - Top 10
Limited Modifieds - Top 8
F4 - Top 5
Jr. Late Model - Top 3
Mini Cup vs. Bandolero - Top 5

We ask kindly for those attending to dress in cocktail attire. For men slacks and a long sleeve button up (no tie required). For women a cocktail dress or dressy suit.

If you are not buying a full table and are part of a team please email Hailee at saying the name of the person who purchased the tickets and the name of the driver you would like to sit with.