ROSEVILLE, CALIF. (February 3, 2022) – Join us Saturday afternoon, February 12 for the 2021 Champions Celebration inside Johnson Hall, @the Grounds in Roseville! We will honor drivers in all six divisions at All American Speedway along with special awards. Doors open at 2pm with awards beginning at 2:30pm Tickets are available only in advance for $10.00 and includes beverage and a light snack. All teams, fans, and sponsors are welcome to attend! Ticket sales close on Monday Feb. 7 TICKET LINK

We will honor the top 10 Berco Redwood Late Models, Top 7 Jaws Gear & Axle Modifieds, Top 10 Riebes Auto Parts Super Stocks, Top 8 F4s, Top 3 Jr Late Models, and Top 4 in the Mini Cup/Bando division. Rookie of the Years will be awarded in the Mini Cup/Bando and F4 divisions as well.

We have some exciting news for the 2022 All American Speedway season that we are also looking forward to sharing!

We will be awarding the following drivers:
Mini Cup/Bando
Colton Nelson, Bella Thomsen, Lucas Burton, Anthony Bean

Junior Late Model
Kenna Mitchell, Lane Anderson, Trey Daniels

Matthew Fuhs, Brandon Frantz, Ray Molina, Dennis Crook, Stephen Crook, Dan Cherry, Stephanie Ziebell, Vic Theberge

Super Stock
Josh Whitfield, Andrew Peeler, Gary Eisenhour/Harry Lambert, Jeremy Fritts, Roy Smith, Blake Disomma, Phil Wilkins, Tim Walters, Chris Paulson, Larry Thornhill

Eric Price, Jason Philpot, Ralph Bailey, Jon Yord, Tyler Wentworth, Cody Bailey, Sammy Nuno

Late Model
John Moore, Thomas Martin, Aidan Daniels, Michael Mitchell, Dylan Zampa, Lance Halm, Kylie Daniels, Calvin Hegje, Kenna Mitchell, Rick Scribner

Rookie of the Year in Mini Cup & F4

Ron Layton Dedication to Racing Award